Skip Navigation

LAG Members

The Local Action Group, Regenerate NPT Members:

Clive Ball, Projects and Funding Officer, NPTC Group   clive.ball@nptcgroup.ac.uk

Susan Chilcott, Project Officer, Cognation mtb trails South Wales   s.chilcott@npt.gov.uk

John Cosson, Project Director, Warm Wales   jonathan.cosson@warmwales.org.uk

John Cronin, Representative, Port Talbot Trades Council   john.cronin@assembly.wales

John Davies, Partnership Officer, BayTrans   johnbaytrans@btinternet.com

Gail Devine, Programme Manager, Groundwork Wales   gail.devine2@groundwork.org.uk

Catrin Evans, Countryside and Wildlife Team Leader, NPTCBC  c.a.evans@npt.gov.uk

Daron Herbert, Team Leader, Natural Resources Wales  daron.herbert@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.co.uk

Peter Hunter, Blaenhonddan Community Councillor (Cadoxton Ward)  phbeeb@yahoo.co.uk

Cathy Lewis, Tourism Swansea Bay   cathy@tourismswanseabay.co.uk

Marion Lewis, NPT Branch Rep, Federation of Small Businesses, Swansea Bay   mlewisfarm@aol.com

Jonathan Morris, Regeneration & Development Mgr, NPT Homes  jonathan.morris@npthomes.co.uk

Alison Owen, Finance & Development officer, DANSA Ltd   Alison@dansa.org.uk

Rhysian Pengilley, Manager, Glynneath Training Centre   rhysian@glynneathtc.org.uk

Tony Potts (Vice Chair), Head of Regeneration, NPTCVS   tonyp@nptcvs.org.uk

Leonard Preece, Chair of Trustees at Canolfan Maerdy   ljp@canolfanmaerdy.co.uk

Wayne Slade, Representative, Neath Trades Union Council   wayne.slade@wales.nhs.uk

Lesley Smith, Manager, DOVE Workshop   smithlesley@btconnect.com

Angeline Spooner-Cleverely, Participation Coordinator   a.spooner-cleverely@npt.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Taylor (Chair), Cabinet Member for Economic Development & Property Services, NPTCBC   Cllr.aj.taylor@npt.gov.uk

Ian Ross, Managing Director, Whitehead-Ross Education & Consulting Ltd                                  ian.whitehead-ross@wrecltd.co.uk

Cllr Lynda Williams, Rural Business Owner   Lynda.g.williams@btinternet.com

Scheduled Meeting Dates for 2017:

25 March

22 June

21 September

7 December