Skip Navigation

LAG Members

The Local Action Group, Regenerate NPT Members:

Clive Ball, Projects and Funding Officer, NPTC Group

Susan Chilcott, Project Officer, Cognation mtb trails South Wales

John Cosson, Project Director, Warm Wales

John Davies, Partnership Officer, BayTrans

Gail Devine, Programme Manager, Groundwork Wales

Catrin Evans, Countryside and Wildlife Team Leader, NPTCBC

Ben Francis, Federation of Small Businesses, Swansea Bay

Daron Herbert, Team Leader, Natural Resources Wales

Peter Hunter, Blaenhonddan Community Councillor (Cadoxton Ward)

Clive Jones, Port Talbot & District Trades Union Council

Jonathan Morris, Regeneration & Development Mgr, NPT Homes

Rhysian Pengilley, Manager, Glynneath Training Centre

Tony Potts (LAG Vice Chair), Head of Regeneration, NPTCVS

Leonard Preece, (LAG Chair) Chair of Trustees at Canolfan Maerdy

Lesley Smith, Manager, DOVE Workshop

Angeline Spooner-Cleverely, Participation Coordinator

Cllr Annette Wingrave, Cabinet Member for Economic Development & Property Services, NPTCBC

Ian Ross, Managing Director, Whitehead-Ross Education & Consulting Ltd

Cllr Lynda Williams, Rural Business Owner

Scheduled Meeting Dates for 2018:

22 March

21 June

20 September

6 December